5 key advantages of the right penthouse that is worth paying

Просмотров: 1246
Published on: 7 February 2017
Views: 1246

Like an expensive diamond, there is a good penthouse in any modern elite residential complex. But often, even in case of having the sufficient amount of money for buying a penthouse, our customers do not fully understand all the advantages of these expensive objects made of glass and concrete. The team of kupipenthouse.ru brokers who professionally sell penthouses, gladly shares with its customers all the key advantages of this «cherry on the top».

1. Improved layout and construction

Since penthouse is located on the top floor of the building, it has a reduced the number of load-bearing elements in accordance with regulations, which makes it possible to obtain a single free space and implement any design solutions when creating layouts. Also, the height of the ceilings, which usually starts from 4-4.5 meters, further enhances the feeling of spaciousness in a penthouse.

 

2. Spectacular views from the windows

In most cases being on the highest floors of the building, penthouse guarantees its residents magnificent views, and some lots allow enjoying with sunsets and sunrises as they have a glazing providing a 360 degree view of Moscow. In this type of constructions, the architectural solutions of a penthouse with respect to the glazing are aimed at maximizing its specific characteristics. As a result, the owner of this luxury apartment is able to enjoy with wall-high windows, corner glazing and even windows in bathrooms in some cases.

 

3. Own outdoor terrace

What could be better than going out on a nice summer day on your own outdoor terrace in the center of Moscow. On a terrace you can arrange a barbecue area, equip a training space for yoga or other sports ground, you can also create a mini park or install sun loungers for sunbathing. The roofs of the penthouses are equipped with special water drains and provide the possibility of installing equipment for snowmaking in winter. Your own terrace can become a place for noisy parties in the open air among friends and vice versa, a cozy and absolutely private piece of Moscow, designed exclusively for you and your family.

4. Fireplace with live fire

 

Since penthouses are located on the top floor of buildings, they can accommodate a real wood-burning fireplace. Already at the stage of development of the construction documentation, technological holes in the roof are provided, designed specifically for installing chimneys. All documentation is approved by the relevant supervisory authorities, including the State Fire Inspection Department, and an owner of a penthouse is no longer needed to obtain permits for the installation of a fireplace on his own - it remains only to install the necessary equipment in the process of finishing.

5. Security and privacy

People who are able afford buying a penthouse in Moscow appreciate privacy and security, and in this sense the top floor of a complex, of course, is beyond competition. Most modern buildings have a special key code for the elevator, giving access to the top floor only to the owner and his relatives, and in some buildings penthouse residents can even enjoy with a separate elevator. At the same time, modern residential complexes are perfectly protected by several safety loops and are guarded 24/7, therefore an alien is able to get into a penthouse only from a helicopter, which certainly will make a lot of noise and attract the attention of hundreds of people.

If our 5 key advantages for buying a penthouse seems convincing to you, then just contact the professional brokers of the kupipenthouse.ru project by phone + 7 (495) 320-95-50, and we will pick the best option in Moscow for you free of charge.

Download the
August
catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices

Request an expert call

The selected manager will contact you on the first free minute.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Irina
Project expert
Marsha
Project expert
Nailya
Project expert
Request a call

Download the August issue of the catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices. To download the catalog, enter your current phone number.


Download catalog

Join the team

Specify your contact details, and our hr-manager will contact you as soon as possible



Submit an application
Assign view to

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the convenient viewing time



Assign view
Price request for

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the price of the selected penthouse



Request a price
The penthouse is in private sale

Please enter your details and our manager will provide you with information on a closed sale.



Assign view
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Request penthouse search service

Specify the contacts and the project expert will select 5-10 suitable penthouses for free within 25 minutes. If it is required, we will assign the displays as early as tomorrow.



Request a call
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.

5 ключевых плюсов правильного пентхауса за которые готовы платить

Просмотров: 1208
Опубликовано: 7 февраля 2017
Просмотров: 1208

Подобно дорогому бриллианту хороший пентхаус украшает любой современный элитный дом. Но часто, даже имея необходимую сумму, чтобы купить пентхаус наши клиенты не до конца понимают всех преимуществ, которые таят в себе эти дорогие объекты из стекла и бетона. Профессионально продавая пентхаусы, команда брокеров kupipenthouse.ru с удовольствием делится со своими клиентами всеми ключевыми преимуществами этой «вишенки на торте».

 

1. Улучшенная планировка и конструктив

Поскольку пентхаус располагается на верхнем этаже дома, то в нем как правило уменьшено количество несущих элементов, что дает возможность получить единое свободное пространство и реализовать любых самые смелые дизайнерские решения при создании планировок. Так же дополнительно усиливает ощущение простора от жизни в пентхаусе увеличенная высота потолков, которая как правило начинается от 4-4,5 метров.

 

2. Захватывающие виды из окон

Самый высокий этаж дома практически всегда гарантирует покупателю пентхауса великолепные виды, а некоторые лоты позволяют встречать рассвет и любоваться закатом, поскольку имеют остекление, обеспечивающее вид на Москву на все 360 градусов. При этом архитектурные решения пентхауса относительно остекления направлены на то, чтобы максимально подчеркнуть его видовые характеристики. В результате владелец этой элитной квартиры получает панорамные окна в пол, угловое остекление и порой окна даже в ванных комнатах.

 

3. Собственная открытая терраса 

Что может быть лучше, чем выйти в летний погожий денек на собственную открытую террасу в центре Москвы. На террасе вы можете выделить зону для барбекю, оборудовать площадку для занятий йогой или другими видами спорта, можно так же разбить мини-парк или поставить шезлонги для принятия солнечных ванн. Эксплуатируемая кровля пентхаусов оборудуется специальными сливами для воды и предусматривает возможность установки оборудования для топки снега зимой. Ваша собственная терраса может стать как местом для шумных вечеринок под открытым небом в кругу друзей так и наоборот, уютным и абсолютно приватным кусочком Москвы, предназначенным исключительно для вас и вашей семьи.

 

4. Камин с живым огнем 

Поскольку пентхаусы располагаются на последнем этаже здания, в них имеется возможность размещения настоящего дровяного камина. Уже на этапе разработки проектной документации предусматриваются технологические отверстия в кровле, предназначенные специально под вывод дымоходов. Вся документация проходит согласование в соответствующих надзорных органах, в том числе в Управлении Государственного Пожарного Надзора (УГПН ГУ МЧС РФ), и владельцу пентхауса уже нет необходимости самостоятельно получать разрешения на устройство камина – остается только установить в процессе отделочных работ необходимое оборудование.

 

5. Безопасность и приватность

Люди, которые могут позволить себе купить пентхаус в Москве ценят приватность и безопасность и в этом смысле самый верхний этаж дома, конечно, вне конкуренции. В большинстве современных домов  предусмотрен специальный ключ-код для лифта, дающий доступ на верхний этаж только владельцу и его близким, а в некоторых домах для жителей пентхауса даже предусмотрен отдельный лифт. При этом современные дома отлично защищены несколькими контурами безопасности и круглосуточно охраняются, поэтому попасть в пентхаус постороннему человеку, можно только с вертолета, что безусловно наделает много шума и привлечет внимание сотен людей.
Если наши 5 ключевых преимуществ для покупки пентхауса показались вам убедительными, то просто свяжитесь с профессиональными брокерами проекта kupipenthouse.ru по телефону+7(495)004-45-26 и мы бесплатно подберем вам лучший вариант в Москве.

Скачайте
майский
каталог пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов

Заказать звонок эксперта

Выбранный менеджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Ирина
Эксперт проекта
Марша
Эксперт проекта
Наиля
Эксперт проекта
Заказать звонок

Скачайте майский выпуск каталога пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов. Для скачивания каталога укажите свой текущий номер телефона.


Скачать каталог

Вступить в команду

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш hr-менджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время



Подать заявку
Назначить просмотр для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения удобного времени просмотра



Назначить просмотр
Запрос цены для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения цены выбранного пентхауса



Запросить цену
Пентхаус находится в закрытой продаже

Пожалуйста, введите свои данные и наш менеджер предоставит вам информацию о закрытой продаже.



Назначить просмотр
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Заказать подбор пентхауса

Укажите контакты и эксперт проекта за 25 минут бесплатно подберет 5-10 подходящих пентхаусов. Если потребуется назначим показы уже на завтрашний день.



Заказать звонок
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.