Agents and realtors

Агентам и риелторам

Let's execute joint deals

This post is for our colleagues - realtors, working in real estate agencies, and private brokers. If you have a client planning to buy a penthouse, let's execute a joint deal. You will receive 50% of the amount of compensation from the penthouse sold with our help.


There are more than 150 offers from key reliable developers of new buildings in Moscow in our catalog of penthouse. We also have penthouses from owners on secondary market. For each penthouse we have signed a contract with a developer or an owner of a facility. This ensures that we will not be let down by sellers or developers when a customer pays. Your reward will be accurately received.


Immediate payment of agent fee

Before executing a transaction, we sign an agency contract with you. The developers usually pay our work within 10-14 days from the moment of payment for a penthouse by a client. When dealing with the secondary market, the money are transferred on the day of the transaction. We pay your part of the reward immediately on the day of receiving money to our account without delay. The average amount of remuneration from a transaction is 2 million rubles. Although there may be 20 million rubles. It depends on which lot is to be sold. You receive 50% of the total amount of remuneration. Money is transferred to the account of your real estate agency or to the personal account of an individual entrepreneur. In some cases, we are ready to pay your fee in cash.


Ready-made solution for brokers from regions and other countries

Joint execution of transactions is suitable for brokers and agencies that work not in Moscow but in regions or other countries. It also makes sense to cooperate, if you do not specialize in selling penthouses, and you get a client who plans to buy an expensive penthouse with a terrace. You do not want to miss the deal, and working with an expert will be a reasonable decision in this case.


You do not need to study the Moscow market. There are many non-existent, unreal objects in Cian and other databases. The fact is that finding real owners takes valuable time. Moreover, when searching for a right option, you again come across intermediaries and brokers. We suggest not to waste time and push your luck, risking to miss the deal.


Arranging a preview and selling a desired penthouse

The brokers of kupipenthouse project will make a selection of suitable penthouses for your client. We have a clear and concise presentation for each lot. If there is a need, we will meet your client for free at the airport on our car. Within an hour, we can organize 5-6 previews of chosen penthouses. During a day, a client with a broker usually visit no more than 5 objects, taking into account the traveling time and the time spent on the site. If a client likes any lot, we immediately reserve it. Then there is the matter of technology. Preparation and signing of the contract, payment and receiving remuneration.


Free approval of the mortgage

We have a mortgage broker in our company. And this is not just a person who simply fills in questionnaires, scans documents and sends them to the bank. We completely reproduce the banking evaluation mechanism in our office. Before submitting, we do the same checks as a bank services. Our credit experts consider a client through the eyes of a bank. This allows approving 90% of mortgage applications. We easily work with a mortgage for the amount of 40-60-100 million rubles. Neither you nor a client have to mess around with the documents. Our employees will take the responsibility for it. The work on mortgage approval for our clients is free of charge. A bank gives our customers a 10.4% interest rate. We usually apply to 2-3 banks at a time. The solution is obtained within 2 days.


Whitewill – quality mark

Our agency is called Whitewill. We sell not only penthouses, but also 50 new buildings of premium and business class, mansions within Third Ring Road, lofts. There is a separate project for apartments and offices of Moscow City complex.


The company makes its own high-quality presentations, videos, catalogs on our objects that will help you during the sale, making the presentation to a client much easier. Other agencies do not have such tools on the market. This is our advantage.


You do not have to feel ashamed

When choosing employees in the Whitewill team, we pay attention primarily to a combination of professionalism and personal qualities. It is important for us that every broker is a personality. We make sure that he or she is not a bitch and will not try to scare away or draw over your client. Whitewill broker not only knows the objects, the market and goes through the certification, but also communicates well with people. You will not be ashamed for choosing the partner for joint transactions.


If you have a client who wants to buy a penthouse in Moscow, let's make him happy and sell him the best penthouse in his life. Start a dialogue with us by calling Whitewill at +7 (495) 320-95-50.

Download the
December
catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices

Request an expert call

The selected manager will contact you on the first free minute.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Irina
Project expert
Alexander
Project expert
Inga
Project expert
Michael
Project expert
Request a call

Download the December issue of the catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices. To download the catalog, enter your current phone number.


Download catalog

Join the team

Specify your contact details, and our hr-manager will contact you as soon as possible



Submit an application
Assign view to

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the convenient viewing time



Assign view
Price request for

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the price of the selected penthouse



Request a price
The penthouse is in private sale

Please enter your details and our manager will provide you with information on a closed sale.



Assign view
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Request penthouse search service

Specify the contacts and the project expert will select 5-10 suitable penthouses for free within 25 minutes. If it is required, we will assign the displays as early as tomorrow.



Request a call
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.

Агентам и риелторам

Агентам и риелторам

Давайте делать совместные сделки

Эти строки для наших коллег, риелторов, работающих в агентствах недвижимости и частных брокеров. Если у вас есть клиент, планирующий купить пентхаус, давайте сделаем совместную сделку. Вы получите 50% от размера вознаграждения с проданного через нас пентхауса.

В нашем каталоге пентхаусов собраны более 150 предложений от ключевых надежных застройщиков в новых домах Москвы. Так же есть пентхаусы от собственников на вторичном рынке. По каждому пентхаусу у нас подписан договор с застройщиком или с собственником объекта. Это гарантирует, что нас не кинут продавцы, застройщики, когда клиент оплатит. Ваше вознаграждение будет точно получено.

Оплата вознаграждения агента день в день

Перед сделкой мы подписываем с вами агентский договор. Обычно застройщики оплачивают нашу работу в течении 10-14 дней с момента оплаты пентхауса клиентом. При сделках со вторичкой деньги приходят в день сделки. Мы выплачиваем вашу часть вознаграждения сразу в день поступления денег на наш счет без задержек. Средний размер вознаграждения со сделки составляет 2 000 000 рублей. Хотя может быть и 20 миллионов рублей. Смотря какой лот будет продан. Вы получаете 50% от общего размера вознаграждения. Деньги перечисляем на счет вашего агентства недвижимости или на личный счет индивидуального предпринимателя. В отдельных сделках мы готовы выплатить ваш гонорар через кассу компании наличными.

Готовое решение для брокеров из регионов и других стран

Совместное проведение сделок подходит брокерам и агентствам, которые работают не в Москве, а в регионах или других странах. Так же есть смысл поработать, если вы не специализировались на продаже пентхаусов, а к вам в руки попал клиент, который планирует купить дорогую видовую квартиру с террасой. Вы не хотите упустить сделку, и работа с экспертом будет в этом случае разумным решением.

Вам не требуется изучать московский рынок. На Циане и в других базах много несуществующих, нереальных объектов. На то, чтобы найти реальных владельцев уходит ценное время. Так же в поиске нужного варианта вы снова натыкаетесь на посредников и брокеров. Предлагаем не тратить время и испытывать судьбу, рискуя упустить сделку.

Назначим показы и продадим нужный пентхаус

Под вашего клиента брокеры проекта kupipenthouse подготовят подборку нужных пентхаусов. Под каждый объект у нас есть внятные и лаконичные презентации. Если будет необходимость мы бесплатно встретим вашего клиента в аэропорту на своей машине. За один час организуем 5-6 показов, понравившихся пентхаусов. За день клиент с брокером обычно усевают посмотреть 5 объектов. Это с учетом дороги и времени на объекте. Если клиенту нравиться сразу поставим бронь. Дальше дело техники. Подготовка и подписание договора, оплата и получение вознаграждения.

Бесплатно одобрим ипотеку

В нашей компании работает свой ипотечный брокер. И это не просто человек, который тупо заполняет анкеты, сканирует документы и отправляет в банк. Мы полностью повторили у себя в офисе банковский механизм оценки. Перед подачей мы делаем те же самые проверки, что и службы банка. Наши кредитные эксперты видят клиента глазами банка. Это позволяет одобрять 90% заявок на ипотеку. Мы свободно работаем с ипотекой на суммы 40-60-100 миллионов рублей. Ни вам ни клиенту не нужно возиться с документами. Это делают наши сотрудники. Работа по одобрению ипотеки для наших клиентов бесплатна. Банк дает нашим клиентам ставку 10,4% годовых. Подаем обычно в 2-3 банка одновременно. Решение получаем за 2 дня.

Whitewill как знак качества

Наше агентство называется Whitewill. Мы продаем не только пентхаусы, но и 50 новостроек премиум и бизнес класса, особняки внутри третьего транспортного кольца, лофты. Есть отдельный проект по апартаментам и офисам комплекса Москва-сити.

Компания делает собственные хорошие презентации, видео, каталоги по нашим объектам и это поможет вам в продаже. Презентацию клиенту проводить становится намного легче. У других агентств на рынке нет таких инструментов. Это наше преимущество.

Вам не придется краснеть

При выборе сотрудников в команду Whitewill мы обращаем внимание прежде всего на сочетание профессионализма и личных качеств. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый брокер был человеком. Чтобы он не были сукой или сволочью и не пытался слить или увести вашего клиента. Брокер Whitewill не только знает объекты и рынок, и сдает аттестацию, но и хорошо общается с людьми. Вам не будет стыдно за выбор партнера, для проведения совместных сделок.

Если у вас есть клиент на покупку пентхауса в Москве давайте сделаем его счастливым и продадим ему лучший пентхаус в его жизни. Начните диалог с нами, позвонив в Whitewill по номеру +7(495)004-45-36.

Скачайте
ноябрьский
каталог пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов

Заказать звонок эксперта

Выбранный менеджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Татьяна
Эксперт проекта
Антон
Эксперт проекта
Ирина
Эксперт проекта
Станислав
Эксперт проекта
Заказать звонок

Скачайте ноябрьский выпуск каталога пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов. Для скачивания каталога укажите свой текущий номер телефона.


Скачать каталог

Вступить в команду

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш hr-менджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время



Подать заявку
Назначить просмотр для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения удобного времени просмотра



Назначить просмотр
Запрос цены для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения цены выбранного пентхауса



Запросить цену
Особняк находится в закрытой продаже

Пожалуйста, введите свои данные и наш менеджер предоставит вам информацию о закрытой продаже.



Назначить просмотр
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Заказать подбор пентхауса

Укажите контакты и эксперт проекта за 25 минут бесплатно подберет 5-10 подходящих пентхаусов. Если потребуется назначим показы уже на завтрашний день.



Заказать звонок
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.