Owners

Застройщикам

How to sell a penthouse

– The owner of a yacht feels happy twice: when he buys it and when he sells it. That is the phrase one of our clients said. Our experts do not know what feelings the owners of penthouses experience when they sell them: pleasure or light sadness. The fact is that people quickly understand that the task of selling such an expensive and exclusive facility is not easy.


So, you have a penthouse and you need sell it. We have the buyers of penthouses and they just want to buy one of them. Here's the deal. To execute it faster, the following steps should be undertaken:


Identifying price

The owner of a penthouse expects to get a little bit more money in comparison to its market price. It is understandable as he or she invested a part of soul, time, made interior design. The issue is that a buyer does not care about it. A buyer wants to buy a penthouse on real market price without paying extra fees.


The project broker who will be responsible for the sale of your penthouse will consider the prices of similar properties in the area that are currently on sale, will evaluate the object itself and offer the recommended selling price. It is already up to the owner to agree or not to list the penthouse at such a price, but there are known over-evaluated lots in the market that are waiting for their owners for decades. If the task is to sell - sell. If you need to amuse self-esteem, it is better to contact other agencies.


Preparing for sale

The photographer of the project comes and just makes good photos. We need them for listing on the website and in the printed catalog of penthouses. Separately, you can make a 3D-tour of the penthouse. We have a special camera that costs 500,000 rubles to film all the rooms in 3D. The result is approximately such a tour. The 3D-tour allows you to less participate in previews with customers who just want to watch. People are even able to walk along the penthouse in special 3D-glasses, which is especially great for customers who do not live in Moscow. The designer of the project draws the layout of the penthouse.


Listing for sale

The content manager writes a text describing your penthouse and lists it on our kupipenthouse.ru portal. The marketing department of the company constantly runs the advertisement of the project in Yandex and Google at the request "buy penthouse urgently" and others that buyers are looking for. Customers visit the website, and some of them call or download the catalog.


Appointing a preview

A call or an order of a customer is assigned to one of the 7 brokers of the project. Each of them has visited hundreds of penthouses in person and understands the market. We sell, but do not insist on selling. You would not be pleased if you were sold a penthouse that does not suit you, simply because it has to be sold. We are sure that every penthouse has its own customer and he or she will definitely come if there is an adequate price. The broker will coordinate the time of the preview with you and with a client. We ask the owners to help us in the sale and facilitate a fast preview. Be in touch or appoint responsible employees who will always be on the phone. We understand that you also have business, troubles, and a bad mood, but money will be in your pocket faster if you do not delegate or cancel the preview on your own and behave hospitable.


Approving a mortgage

Realtors from other posh companies say that it is a bad idea to buy a penthouse in the mortgage. This is not true. They just have not yet learned how to approve loans for this amount of money. There is a mortgage broker assigned to every kupienthouse.ru project. We easily approve the amount of 40-60 million rubles within 3 days, if the clients do not have enough for the right penthouse. The maximum mortgage amount that we approved for a client in 2017 was 160 million rubles. And this is not because our customers do not have money. They just know how to count them. A bank gives a rate of 10.5%. Sometimes it's 11.5% or even 12.5%, but it's still not very expensive, compared to how much live cash values. If a person has a cash and wants to buy a penthouse, we do not impose a mortgage, we sell for cash.


Arranging a deal

The lawyer of the company prepares the contract of purchase and sale and other documents to execute the transaction. The broker appoints the date of signing, organizes a notary and gathers all parties on the desired day and hour. Signature. Payment. Checking in. Your penthouse is sold.


How much it costs to sell a penthouse

The sale of each mansion involves the team of 6 people: a photographer, a marketing specialist, a project manager, a content manager, a broker, a lawyer. They all work for us to get decent money. Before proceeding with work, we determine the amount of the company's remuneration, and you have to immediately pay us this amount after the transaction is over. With the money received, we pay for the work of our team, advertising, which attracts customers and generates profits to the founders. Our remuneration ranges from 2% to 5% of the cost of the property. When the value of the object is very high, a fixed and pre-agreed amount is determined. We do not charge the buyer of the penthouse. If you think it's not fair and not right to pay people for the work described above, then you're just not our client and we will not be able to sell your penthouse.


Some owners want to sell their penthouse quickly, and we have a separate paid service called "penthouse-booster" for this purpose. It includes the placement of a mansion in the top block of the main page of the website with best offers and "choice of portal" label. Moreover, we launch advertising on Facebook and Instagram accounts of wealthy clients + contextual advertising of this particular mansion in Yandex and Google. We develop a 3D-tour, and brokers show and offer this penthouse to customers first. The package costs 150 000 rubles and is paid at the beginning of cooperation.


How long it takes to sell a penthouse

One of the main questions a seller has is how much time it takes to sell a penthouse. We can't provide a detailed information on this issue. It will be dishonest to promise you that we will sell it within a month or 300 days. There are several aspects that can be said for sure. We run advertising for Russia, the CIS and the whole world. We accept calls 24 hours a day. We sell in Russian and English. We train brokers and keep a complete, up-to-date and pleasant catalog of Moscow penthouses. Dial the project broker or leave the request, and we will call as soon as we get the chance.

Download the
December
catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices

Request an expert call

The selected manager will contact you on the first free minute.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Irina
Project expert
Alexander
Project expert
Inga
Project expert
Michael
Project expert
Request a call

Download the December issue of the catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices. To download the catalog, enter your current phone number.


Download catalog

Join the team

Specify your contact details, and our hr-manager will contact you as soon as possible



Submit an application
Assign view to

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the convenient viewing time



Assign view
Price request for

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the price of the selected penthouse



Request a price
The penthouse is in private sale

Please enter your details and our manager will provide you with information on a closed sale.



Assign view
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Request penthouse search service

Specify the contacts and the project expert will select 5-10 suitable penthouses for free within 25 minutes. If it is required, we will assign the displays as early as tomorrow.



Request a call
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.

Собственникам

Как продать пентхаус

– Владелец яхты счастлив дважды, когда покупает и когда продает. – сказал один из наших клиентов. Не знаем, испытывают ли те, кому надо продать свой любимый пентхаус счастье или наоборот легкую грусть, но то что задача по реализации такого дорогого и эксклюзивного объекта не из легких люди понимают быстро.

Итак, у вас есть пентхаус и вам предстоит его продать. У нас есть покупатели пентхаусов и они как раз хотят купить. Вот и сделка. Чтобы она быстрее состоялась нужно выполнить ряд шагов:

Определиться с ценой

Часто владелец пентхауса хочет за него несколько больше денег, чем он стоит на рынке. Это понятно, ведь он вложил в него часть себя, сделал ремонт, инвестировал время. Только покупателю на это плевать. Он хочет купить пентхаус по реальной рыночной цене и не переплачивать.

Брокер проекта, который будет отвечать за продажу вашего пентхауса посмотрит за сколько сейчас продаются похожие объекты в этом районе, оценит сам объект и предложит рекомендованную цену продажи. Здесь уже дело собственника согласиться или нет выставить пентхаус по такой цене, но на рынке всем известны переоцененные лоты, которые ищут своих хозяев десятки лет. Если задача продать – продаем. Если нужно потешить самолюбие, то лучше обратиться в другие агентства.

Подготовить к продаже

Приезжает фотограф проекта и просто делает хорошие фотографии. Они нужны нам на сайт и в печатный каталог пентхаусов. Отдельно можно сделать 3D-тур по пентхаусу. У нас есть специальная камера, которая стоит 500 000 рублей снимает все помещения в 3D. В результате получается примерно такой тур. 3D-тур позволяет меньше дергать вас на показы с клиентами, которые хотят просто посмотреть. Причем прогуляться по пентхаусу люди могут в специальных 3D-очках, что особенно здорово для клиентов, которые живут не в Москве. Дизайнер проекта отрисовывает планировку пентхауса.

Выставить на витрину

Контент-менеджер пишет текст с описанием к вашему пентхаусу и размещают его на витрину на нашем портале kupipenthouse.ru. Отдел маркетинга компании постоянно крутит рекламу проекта в Яндексе и Гугле по запросам «срочно купить пентхаус» и другим, которые ищут наши покупатели. Клиенты переходят на сайт и часть из них звонит по нашему телефону или скачивает каталог.

Организовать показ

Звонок или заявка потенциального клиента попадает одному из 7 брокеров проекта. Каждый из них был в сотне пентхаусов лично и разбирается в рынке. Мы действительно продаем, но не впариваем. Вам самому было бы не приятно, если бы вам навязывали пентхаус, который вам не подходит, просто потому, что его надо продать, но мы уверены, что на каждый пентхаус есть свой покупатель и он обязательно придёт, особенно если стоит адекватная цена. Брокер согласует время показа с вами и с клиентом. Мы просим собственников помогать нам в продаже и содействовать скорейшему проведению показов. Мы все понимаем, у вас тоже дела, заботы, и бывает плохое настроение, но деньги будут в вашем кармане быстрее, если не переносить, не отменять показы по своей воле и быть радушным.

Одобрить ипотеку

Риелторы из пафосных агентств говорят, что пентхаусы в ипотеку не берут. Это не правда. Они просто еще не научились одобрять кредиты на такую сумму. Внутри проекта kupienthouse.ru есть свой ипотечный брокер. Мы легко одобряем за 3 дня суммы 40-60 миллионов рублей, если клиентам немного не хватает на нужный пентхаус. Максимальная сумма ипотеки, которую мы одобряли клиенту в 2017 году – 160 000 000 рублей. И это не потому, что у наших покупателей нет денег. Они просто умеют их считать. Банк дает ставку 10,5%. Иногда бывает 11,5% или даже 12,5%, но это все равно не очень дорого, по сравнению с тем, сколько стоит живая наличность. Если человек имеет кэш и хочет купить пентхаус мы не навязываем ипотеку, продаем за наличные.

Организовать сделку

Юрист компании готовит договор купли-продажи и другие документы для сделки. Брокер назначает дату подписания, организует нотариуса и собирает все стороны в нужный день и час. Подпись. Оплата. Регистрация. Вот и продан ваш пентхаус.

Сколько нужно заплатить за продажу пентхауса.

Над продажей каждого пентхауса работает команда из 6 человек: фотограф, маркетолог, проджект, контент-менеджер, брокер, юрист. Они все пришли к нам работать, чтобы получать достойные деньги, помогая пентхаусам продаваться. До начала работы мы определяем размер вознаграждения компании, а ваша задача сразу после сделки выплатить нам эту сумму. С полученных денег мы оплачиваем работу своей команды, рекламу, которая привлекает клиентов и зарабатываем прибыль учредителям. Обычно вознаграждение составляет от 2% до 5% от стоимости объекта. Когда стоимость объекта очень высока определяется фиксированная и заранее обговоренная сумма. Мы не берем деньги с покупателя пентхауса. Если вы считаете не справедливым и не правильным платить людям за описанную выше работу, то вы просто не наш клиент и ваш пентхаус продать мы не сможем.

Некоторые собственники хотят продать свой пентхаус побыстрее, и у нас есть для этого отдельная платная услуга «пентхаус-бустер». Она включает в себя размещение пентхауса в верхнем блоке сайта с лучшими предложениями и ярлык «выбор портала». Запуск рекламы в Фэйсбуку и Инстаграмм состоятельных клиентов + контекстная реклама в Яндекс и Гугл этого отдельного пентхауса. Создание 3D-тура по пентхаусу и приоритет у брокера в назначении показов. Этот пакет стоит 150 000 рублей и оплачивается до продажи.

Сколько времени уходит на продажу пентхауса

Один из главных вопросов продавца – через сколько пентхаус будет продан. Вот этого мы не знаем. Будет нечестным обещать вам, что мы продадим его за месяц или 300 дней. Есть несколько фактов, которые можно сказать точно. Мы делаем рекламу по России, СНГ и всему миру. Принимаем звонки круглосуточно. Продаем на русском и английском языках. Обучаем брокеров и держим самый полный, актуальный и приятный каталог пентхаусов в Москве. Наберите брокеру проекта или оставьте заявку, и мы позвоним в первую свободную минуту.

Скачайте
ноябрьский
каталог пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов

Заказать звонок эксперта

Выбранный менеджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Татьяна
Эксперт проекта
Антон
Эксперт проекта
Ирина
Эксперт проекта
Станислав
Эксперт проекта
Заказать звонок

Скачайте ноябрьский выпуск каталога пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов. Для скачивания каталога укажите свой текущий номер телефона.


Скачать каталог

Вступить в команду

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш hr-менджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время



Подать заявку
Назначить просмотр для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения удобного времени просмотра



Назначить просмотр
Запрос цены для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения цены выбранного пентхауса



Запросить цену
Особняк находится в закрытой продаже

Пожалуйста, введите свои данные и наш менеджер предоставит вам информацию о закрытой продаже.



Назначить просмотр
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Заказать подбор пентхауса

Укажите контакты и эксперт проекта за 25 минут бесплатно подберет 5-10 подходящих пентхаусов. Если потребуется назначим показы уже на завтрашний день.



Заказать звонок
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.