Penthouses with the view of the Kremlin: the most expensive and closest

Просмотров: 1372
Published on: 9 August 2017
Views: 1372

When every complex is an exclusive, it's hard to choose the right one. Those who plan to buy a penthouse in Moscow, are familiar with the difficulties of this choice. And the reason is not in the volume of the market - there are 160 Moscow penthouses in the open sale. And not even in the price - the cost of penthouses in Moscow starts from 25 million rubles. The fact is that each of them has a unique view of the city.

An invariable favorite among the owners of elite real estate is the view of the Kremlin. For example, it allows using the penthouse not only for the luxurious life, but also for conducting high-level negotiations.

Buying a penthouse with the view of the Kremlin means annual increase of the return on investment. The fact is that it is unlikely that new penthouses will appear in the historical center of Moscow - construction works here is limited. But the number of those who will want to buy a penthouse with the view of the Kremlin will grow.

Kupipenthouse.ru experts have selected the top five penthouses with the view of the Kremlin, which you can see the next day once you call.

 

Clubhouse on Kotelnicheskaya embankment

Perhaps, it is worth investing 530 million rubles, so that to admire the Kremlin from the penthouse on Kotelnicheskaya every day. You can be sure that this location provides the best view of the center of the capital.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa v klubnom dome na Kotelniheskoy, 31

The view of the Kremlin from the penthouse in the clubhouse on 31 Kotelnicheskaya street.

 

Just make one step, and two levels of luxury with the area of ​​350 m² are yours. Plan you free layout as you wish. Decide how you would like to look at Moscow, where to arrange a bedroom, and where - a bathroom.

Watch the city and the sunsets through panoramic windows or on your own terrace. The spa-center and wellness-club will help you to forget about the daily routine. Room service and personal chief will help you to be in time and not to worry about trifles.

There is a three-level parking for 220 cars and a courtyard with landscape design in the house on Kotelnicheskaya.

The club house on Kotelnicheskaya was created in the style of Soviet monumental classicism. Interior design is performed in Art-Deco style. Porcelain, marble, onyx and wood are used as decorating elements. Therefore, your penthouse will look great even from the street.

 

Sytinsky residential complex

The penthouse on the 8th floor of «Sytinsky» residential complex costs 1.2 billion rubles. Its area is 710 m². This is the most expensive penthouse with the view of the Kremlin.

 

Zhiloy kompleks Sytinskiy v Bogoslovskom pereulke

«Sytinsky» residential complex in Bogoslovsky lane.

 

It is sold without interior design, but there are panoramic windows installed. Thus, you can organize the space so that you can admire the towers of the Kremlin from your favorite room. You will be able to see the dome of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the panorama of the historical center of Moscow from here.

You can reach Tverskaya street within 5 minutes, and the Kremlin within 15 minutes from «Sytinsky».

Tverskoy boulevard - the longest and oldest boulevard in Moscow – is in a couple of houses. Its history starts from 1796. Even then, Tverskoy boulevard became a favorite place for walks of the Moscow gentry and merchants, whose representatives built up neighborhood mansions. Andrei Sytin, Corporal of the Izmailovsky Regiment, was among them. Then a small lane was called after his name, and nowadays - an elite residential complex.

«Sytinsky» is a clubhouse with 49 apartments. The building of three sections with the height of 6-8 floors was built in 2010. There is a children playground, a recreation area and parking for guests in the compound yard of «Sytinsky» residential complex. There is a winter garden, a gastronomic boutique and a gym inside the complex. It also has 112-car underground parking and a car wash.

According to plan of the architector, the ventilated facades of the building were decorated with Italian limestone, similar in structure with marble. The basement was decorated with Indian granite, and entrance groups, corridors and halls - with marble mosaic, stained-glass windows and valuable wood. It allowed to create a noble appearance of the residential complex.

 

Impersky Dom residential complex

You can buy the penthouse with the area of ​​491 m² on the upper floors of «Impersky Dom» residential complex for 1.1 billion rubles. This is the second most expensive penthouse with the view of the Kremlin.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa v Imperskom Dome, Yakimanskiy pereulok

The view of the Kremlin from the penthouse in «Impersky Dom», Yakimanskiy lane.

 

Go out to your private terrace or look out from the panoramic windows of the penthouse to old Moscow: the Kremlin, the Christ the Savior Cathedral and the Moskva River. Go down from the personal elevator hall to the second floor. Here you will enter a hidden yard with a landscape design. Spend the evening in a private vinotheque, cigar room or dine in a deluxe home-style restaurant. Then take one part of children to the game room, the second part - to the pool, and go out into the street.

Stand at the complex and look around: a monument to Peter rushes in the eyes, there is  «golden mile» of Ostozhenka - the most expensive district of Moscow - beyond the river. Cross the road and enter the Museon Art Park. There is the Central House of Artists on its territory that hosts international exhibitions on real estate and architecture.

«Impersky Dom» is located on Yakimanskiy lane, within 15 minutes from the Kremlin, Gorky Park, the Estrada Theater and the President Hotel.

 

Kopernik residential complex

You can buy the penthouse in «Kopernik» residential complex for 850 million rubles. Its area is 450 m2, and it is sold with interior design. Unlike other penthouses with the view of the Kremlin, this one is located on the roof of aт apartment house rather than a clubhouse.

 

Interier penthausa v ZHK Kopernik na Yakimanke. Penthaus gotov k zaseleniyu. Pokupai i zhivi.

The interior of the penthouse in «Kopernik» residential complex on Yakimanskiy lane. The penthouse is ready for moving-in – just buy it and enjoy.

 

Invite friends, go up to the penthouse on a personal elevator and open the armored door. You will find a dining room, a cinema and a fireplace in the guest penthouse area. Open the terrace doors and admire the views that have become one of the reasons you bought the penthouse: the Moskva River, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin.

If you want to relax, go to the backstage area. Here you will find 5 bedrooms with separate dressing rooms and bathrooms. You can order delivery of hot dishes and medicines, call home cleaning and animal care directly from the penthouse.

From the backstage area you can leave the penthouse through the second exit, and two parking spaces in the underground parking are already waiting for your cars. Masters of car service will help to fix technical problems, and automatic washing will clean the wheels and the bottom when leaving the parking lot.

«Kopernik» residential complex was built in 2007. The complex consists of 146 apartments, divided into 6 sections from the 6th to the 15th floors. All apartments are equipped with a «Smart House» system.

The facade of «Kopernik» complex was built of clay bricks, decorated with columns, pilasters, mosaics and bay windows. The house is easy to recognize by the rounded windows in the shape of the sun, surrounded by a mosaic panel.

 

Balchug Viewpoint residential complex

It is the destiny of the most successful to live in the reserved zone of the Kremlin. Construction works here are rare, and each apartment is exclusive. The «Inteco» group of companies built «Balchug Viewpoint» on Sadovnicheskaya embankment, within 500 meters from the Kremlin walls. It is the closest to the Kremlin residence.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa Balchug Viewpoint na Sadovnicheskoy naberezhnoy

The view of the Kremlin from the penthouse in «Balchug Viewpoint» on Sadovnicheskaya embankment.

 

Buy a penthouse on Balchug island, and you will be falling asleep enjoying with the view of the Kremlin and walking to Zaryadye Park, which was opened in the autumn 2017. You can buy the apartment with the area of ​​142 m2 for 82 million rubles. The price includes an open-plan space with panoramic windows.

You will not have to experience the inconvenience of pre-revolutionary buildings in this new complex. The developer took care of the comfort in advance. So, you will go down the elevator to 155-car underground parking or to the courtyard and winter garden.

«Balchug Viewpoint» facade is decorated with stone, glass and metal in harmony with the surrounding buildings. You will definitely feel proudly for your decision to buy the penthouse with the view of the Kremlin in «Balchug Viewpoint», walking alongside your complex on Sadovnicheskaya embankment.

 

How to buy a penthouse with the view of the Kremlin

To see all the penthouses that are on sale, download the catalog of Moscow penthouses on kupipenthouse.ru. website.

If you want to come and see the penthouses in person, call the experts of kupipenthouse.ru project at +7 (495) 320-95-50.

Within 1 day we will appoint and conduct a tour of the best penthouses in Moscow, we will help to approve the mortgage and execute a deal. We work with love and free of charge.

Download the
August
catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices

Request an expert call

The selected manager will contact you on the first free minute.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Irina
Project expert
Marsha
Project expert
Nailya
Project expert
Request a call

Download the August issue of the catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices. To download the catalog, enter your current phone number.


Download catalog

Join the team

Specify your contact details, and our hr-manager will contact you as soon as possible



Submit an application
Assign view to

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the convenient viewing time



Assign view
Price request for

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the price of the selected penthouse



Request a price
The penthouse is in private sale

Please enter your details and our manager will provide you with information on a closed sale.



Assign view
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Request penthouse search service

Specify the contacts and the project expert will select 5-10 suitable penthouses for free within 25 minutes. If it is required, we will assign the displays as early as tomorrow.



Request a call
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.

Пентхаусы с видом на Кремль: самые дорогие и близкие

Опубликовано: 9 августа 2017

Когда каждый дом – эксклюзив, сложно выбрать подходящий. Те, кто планируют купить пентхаус в Москве, знакомы с трудностями такого выбора. И дело здесь не в объёме рынка – в открытой продаже находятся 160 московских пентхаусов. И даже не в цене – стоимость пентхаусов в Москве начинается от 25 миллионов рублей. Дело в том, что каждый из них обладает неповторимым видом на город.

Неизменный фаворит у владельцев элитной недвижимости – это вид на Кремль. Например, он позволяет использовать пентхаус не только для статусной жизни, но и для переговоров на высоком уровне.

Купить пентхаус с видом на Кремль – это значит ежегодно увеличивать доходность вложений. Дело в том, что новые пентхаусы в историческом центре Москвы вряд ли появятся – строительство здесь ограничено. А вот число желающих купить пентхаус с видом на Кремль будет расти.

Эксперты kupipenthouse.ru отобрали пять лучших пентхаусов с видом на Кремль, которые можно посмотреть уже на следующий день.

 

Клубный дом на Котельнической набережной

Пожалуй, стоит вложить 530 миллионов рублей, чтобы каждый день любоваться Кремлем из пентхауса на Котельнической. Будьте уверены, отсюда – лучший вид на сердце столицы.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa v klubnom dome na Kotelniheskoy, 31

Вид на Кремль из пентхауса в клубном доме на Котельнической, 31.

 

Один шаг, и два уровня роскоши площадью 350 квадратов – ваши. Распорядитесь свободной планировкой, как следует. Решите, откуда вам удобно смотреть на Москву, где будет спальня, а где – ванная.

Наблюдайте за городом через панорамные окна, провожайте закаты на собственной террасе. Забыть о повседневности вам помогут spa-центр и wellness-клуб. Успеть вовремя и не беспокоиться по мелочам – рум-сервис и личный повар.

В доме на Котельнической есть трёхуровневый паркинг на 220 машиномест и внутренний двор с ландшафтным дизайном.

Клубный дом на Котельнической создали в стиле советского монументального классицизма. Интерьер выполнили в стиле «ар-деко». В отделке использовали керамогранит, мрамор, оникс и дерево. Поэтому ваш пентхаус будет выглядеть великолепно даже с улицы.

 

Жилой комплекс «Сытинский»

Пентхаус на восьмом этаже жилого комплекса «Сытинский» стоит 1,2 миллиарда рублей. Его площадь – 710 квадратов. Это самый дорогой пентхаус с видом на Кремль.

 

Zhiloy kompleks Sytinskiy v Bogoslovskom pereulke

Жилой комплекс «Сытинский» в Богословском переулке.

 

Здесь нет отделки, но есть панорамные окна. Поэтому организуйте пространство так, чтобы любоваться башнями Кремля из любимой комнаты. Отсюда же вы увидите купол Храма Христа Спасителя и панорамы исторического центра Москвы.

От «Сытинского» можно за пять минут дойти до Тверской, а за 15 минут – до Кремля.

Через пару домов – Тверской бульвар – самый длинный и самый старый бульвар Москвы. Его история длится с 1796 года. Уже тогда Тверской бульвар стал излюбленным местом прогулок московского дворянства и купечества, представители которых застроили особняками окрестности. Таким дворянином был и Андрей Сытин – капрал Измайловского полка. Тогда его именем назвали маленький переулок, а сегодня – элитный жилой комплекс.

ЖК «Сытинский» – это клубный дом на 49 квартир. Здание из трёх секций высотой 6-8 этажей построили в 2010 году.  В огороженном дворе «Сытинского» – детская площадка, зона отдыха и парковка для гостей. Внутри дома – зимний сад, гастрономический бутик и тренажёрный зал. Под землёй – парковка на 112 автомобилей и автомойка.

По замыслу архитектора, вентилируемые фасады дома отделали итальянским известняком, схожим по структуре с мрамором. Цоколь декорировали индийским гранитом, а входные группы, коридоры и холлы – мраморной мозаикой, витражами и ценными породами дерева. Поэтому снаружи дом приобрёл благородный внешний вид.

 

Жилой комплекс «Имперский дом»

За пентхаус площадью 491 квадрат на верхних этажах «Имперского дома» просят 1,1 миллиард рублей. Это второй по стоимости пентхаус с видом на Кремль.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa v Imperskom Dome, Yakimanskiy pereulok

Вид на Кремль из пентхауса в «Имперском доме», Якиманский переулок.

 

Выйдите на личную террасу и посмотрите из панорамных окон пентхауса на старую Москву: Кремль, Храм Христа спасителя и Москву-реку. Спуститесь из личного лифтового холла на второй этаж. Отсюда вы попадёте в скрытый посторонних глаз двор с ландшафтным дизайном. Проведите вечер в закрытой винотеке, сигарной комнате или поужинайте в домашнем ресторане класса «люкс». Потом отведите детей в игровую комнату, вторую половину – в бассейн, а сами выйдите на улицу.

Встаньте у дома и оглядитесь: в глаза бросится памятник Петру, за рекой – «Золотая миля» Остоженки – самый дорогой район Москвы. Перейдите дорогу и попадёте в парк искусств «Музеон». На его территории – Центральный дом художника. Там проходят международные выставки по недвижимости и архитектуре.

«Имперский дом» находится на Якиманке, поэтому за пятнадцать минут вы дойдёте до Кремля, Парка Горького, театра Эстрады и Президент-отеля.

«Имперский дом» – это клубный дом на 65 квартир, в любой из которых вы получите сервис пятизвёздочного отеля. Состоит из трёх секций высотой до 16 этажей. Интерьер и фасады архитекторы выполнили в стиле советского монументального классицизма или «сталинского ампира».

 

Жилой комплекс «Коперник»

Пентхаус в жилом комплексе «Коперник» можно купить за 850 миллионов рублей. Его площадь – 450 квадратов, и он продаётся с дизайнерской отделкой. В отличие от других пентхаусов с видом на Кремль, этот расположился на крыше не клубного, а многоквартирного дома.

 

Interier penthausa v ZHK Kopernik na Yakimanke. Penthaus gotov k zaseleniyu. Pokupai i zhivi.

Интерьер пентхауса в ЖК «Коперник» на Якиманке. Пентхаус готов к заселению. Покупай и живи.

 

Пригласите друзей, поднимитесь в пентхаус на персональном лифте и откройте бронированную дверь. В гостевой зоне пентхауса вас ждёт столовая, кинотеатр и камин. Распахните двери террасы и полюбуйтесь видами, ради которых вы решили купить пентхаус: Москвы-реки, Храма Христа Спасителя и Кремля.

Если захотите отдохнуть, пройдите в кулуарную зону. Здесь вас ждут пять спален с отдельными гардеробными и санузлами. Прямо из пентхауса вы сможете заказать доставку горячих блюд и медикаментов, вызвать службу домашней уборки и ухода за животными.

Из кулуарной зоны вы можете покинуть пентхаус через второй выход, а два машиноместа в подземном паркинге уже ждут ваши автомобили. Мастера автосервиса помогут исправить технические неполадки, а автоматическая мойка очистит колёса и днище при выезде из паркинга.

Жилой комплекс «Коперник» построили в 2007 году. В состав дома входят 146 квартир в 6 секциях от 6 до 15 этажей. Все квартиры оборудованы системой «умный дом».

Фасад «Коперника» облицевали клинкерным кирпичом, декорировали колоннами, пилястрами, мозаикой и эркерами. Дом легко узнать по округлым окнам в форме солнца, вокруг которых - мозаичное панно.

 

Комплекс апартаментов Balchug Viewpoint

Жить в заповедной зоне Кремля – удел самых успешных. Строительство здесь – редкость, а каждая квартира – эксклюзив. Группа компаний «Интеко» построила Balchug Viewpoint на Садовнической набережной, в 500 метрах от кремлёвских стен. Здесь – самые близкие к Кремлю резиденции.

 

Vid na Kreml iz penthausa Balchug Viewpoint na Sadovnicheskoy naberezhnoy

Вид на Кремль из пентхауса в Balchug Viewpoint на Садовнической набережной.

 

Купите пентхаус на острове Балчуг, и вы будете засыпать с видом на Кремль и ходить пешком в парк «Зарядье», который откроют осенью 2017 года. Видовую апарт-резиденцию площадью 142 квадрата вы купите за 82 миллиона рублей. В стоимость входит помещение свободной планировки с панорамными окнами.

В новом здании вы не будете терпеть «удобства» дореволюционных построек. Девелопер позаботился о комфорте заранее. Так, вы спуститесь на лифте в подземный паркинг на 155 автомобилей или во внутренний двор и зимний сад.

Фасад Balchug Viewpoint из камня, стекла и металла гармонирует с окружающей застройкой. Проходя рядом со своим домом по Садовнической набережной, вы ощутите гордость за своё решение купить пентхаус с видом на Кремль в Balchug Viewpoint.

 

Как купить пентхаус с видом на Кремль

Чтобы ознакомиться со всеми пентхаусами, которые есть в продаже, скачайте каталог пентхаусов Москвы на сайте kupipenthouse.ru.

Если вы хотите приехать и посмотреть пентхаус лично, позвоните экспертам проекта kupipenthouse.ru по телефону +7(495)004-45-36.

Мы за один день назначим и проведем экскурсию по лучшим пентхаусам Москвы, поможем одобрить ипотеку и выйти на сделку. Работаем с любовью и без комиссии.

Скачайте
ноябрьский
каталог пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов

Заказать звонок эксперта

Выбранный менеджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Татьяна
Эксперт проекта
Антон
Эксперт проекта
Ирина
Эксперт проекта
Станислав
Эксперт проекта
Заказать звонок

Скачайте ноябрьский выпуск каталога пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов. Для скачивания каталога укажите свой текущий номер телефона.


Скачать каталог

Вступить в команду

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш hr-менджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время



Подать заявку
Назначить просмотр для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения удобного времени просмотра



Назначить просмотр
Запрос цены для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения цены выбранного пентхауса



Запросить цену
Особняк находится в закрытой продаже

Пожалуйста, введите свои данные и наш менеджер предоставит вам информацию о закрытой продаже.



Назначить просмотр
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Заказать подбор пентхауса

Укажите контакты и эксперт проекта за 25 минут бесплатно подберет 5-10 подходящих пентхаусов. Если потребуется назначим показы уже на завтрашний день.



Заказать звонок
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.