The price of an inexpensive penthouse with a terrace in Moscow

Просмотров: 1414
Published on: 14 April 2017
Views: 1414

The buyers of real estate believe that only high-income people can afford to buy a penthouse. As if the penthouses cost hundreds of millions of rubles and only oligarchs or people from the Forbes top-rating can afford their own terrace in the center of Moscow. We are ready to destroy this myth and offer a selection of several inexpensive penthouses with a private terrace in the new residential complexes of Moscow.

 

1. Penthouses in JAZZ residential complex

The first place of our top-list takes the line of small penthouses of «Jazz» residential complex, which is being built in Marina Rosha. For those who want to buy an apartment with a terrace in Moscow, 12 penthouses are offered. The cost of the apartments starts at 14 million rubles. These inexpensive apartments with the area of 50-60 m² are not exactly penthouses in a classic sense. They are spacious two-level apartments with own roof terrace. In addition, the complex will have large full-sized penthouses with the area of ​​up to 160 m² with a ceiling height of 4 meters and above. The cost of such an apartment at the moment is lower than other neighboring projects, and is 26 million rubles.

It is worth noting that you will be able to install a wood-burning fireplace in these penthouses, which will allow you to enjoy the comfort of your home place. The developer plans to deliver the complex in the middle of 2019. The sales have just started, so a pleasant price is one more advantage of this complex, as you can also earn on the investment growth in the cost per square meter, which will happen by the time the construction is completed.

 

2. Penthouses in «Park Mira» residential complex

«Park Mira» residential complex is located on Prospect Mira and consists of several cozy low-rise buildings with apartments. The first raw of buildings has already been built, so those who plan to buy a penthouse with a terrace will not need to wait for the completion of construction - you can move in. Some already live in the complex, and a significant part of the apartments has been sold, but there are still some interesting options for the fans of living closer to the sun. For example, a small apartment of 50-60 m² on the top floor with a terrace and a fireplace can be bought for only 16-18 million rubles.

For those who have a large family and need two or more bedrooms, there is the penthouse with the area of ​​115 m² that costs about 29 million rubles and the largest apartment with the area of ​170 m² costs 46 million rubles. All penthouses in the complex are two-levelled and equipped with fireplaces. This means that a small spiral staircase will lead you to your own terrace, where on a warm summer evening you can grill a salmon steak in the company of friends or lie on a sun lounger with your favorite book.

 

3. Penthouses in Renome residential complex

Elite «Renome» residential complex offers an excellent choice of penthouses with terraces for those who have long been considering living in the center of Moscow and at the same time appreciate the opportunity to breathe fresh air without leaving their apartment. The most affordable penthouse with a terrace and a fireplace with the area of ​​59 m² can now be bought for about 36 million rubles. In addition, there are still a dozen of excellent apartments with the area from 85 to 230 m² that cost from 51 million to 152 million rubles.

The complex is located in the prestigious Tverskoy district, and now its construction is in process. The complex will be delivered in late 2018. The complex has two private courtyards and a children club, a fitness facility available only for residents, an underground parking, a chic lobby and a private concierge service. «Renome» conquers the hearts of not only professional brokers of kupipenthouse.ru portal, but also of our customers who fall in love with the concept of the building and its location.

If you are planning to buy a penthouse in the complexes we have overviewed in this article, leave an application or contact our brokers, and we will select the best possible options on the market for you free of charge to congratulate you on purchasing your new apartment and moving to your own chic penthouse with a terrace in Moscow - one of the best cities in the world.

Telephone of customer service department: +7 (495) 320-95-50.

Download the
August
catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices

Request an expert call

The selected manager will contact you on the first free minute.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Irina
Project expert
Marsha
Project expert
Nailya
Project expert
Request a call

Download the August issue of the catalog of penthouses in Moscow

In the catalog - new objects, penthouses at a special price, ideas for accommodation and expert advices. To download the catalog, enter your current phone number.


Download catalog

Join the team

Specify your contact details, and our hr-manager will contact you as soon as possible



Submit an application
Assign view to

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the convenient viewing time



Assign view
Price request for

Please enter contact information and our manager will contact you to clarify the price of the selected penthouse



Request a price
The penthouse is in private sale

Please enter your details and our manager will provide you with information on a closed sale.



Assign view
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Request penthouse search service

Specify the contacts and the project expert will select 5-10 suitable penthouses for free within 25 minutes. If it is required, we will assign the displays as early as tomorrow.



Request a call
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.

За сколько можно купить недорогой пентхаус с террасой в Москве

Просмотров: 1017
Опубликовано: 14 апреля 2017
Просмотров: 1017

Покупатели недвижимости считают, что позволить себе купить пентхаус могут только люди с большим доходом. Якобы пентхаусы стоят сотни миллионов рублей и позволить себе выйти на собственную террасу в центре Москве могут только олигархи или люди из списка Форбс. Спешим разрушить этот миф и предлагаем подборку из нескольких недорогих пентхаусов с собственной террасой в новых жилых комплексах Москвы.

1. Пентхаусы в  квартале «JAZZ»

На первых строчках нашего хит-парада – линейка небольших пентхаусов жилого комплекса «Jazz», который строится в Марьиной роще. Для тех, кто хочет купить себе квартиру с террасой в Москве предлагаются 12 пентхаусов. Стоимость лотов начинается с 14 000 000 рублей. Эти недорогие квартиры площадью 50-60 метров не совсем пентхаусы в их классическом понимании. Это просторные двухуровневые апартаменты с террасами на крыше. Помимо этого в комплексе будут построены и большие полноценные пентхаусы площадью до 160 метров с высотой потолков 4 метра и выше. Стоимость такого лота на текущей момент ниже других соседних проектов и составляет 26 000 000 рублей.

Отдельно стоит отметить то, что в этих пентхаусах вы можете установить полноценный камин с живым огнем, что позволит насладиться уютом своего дома. Застройщик планирует сдачу комплекса в середине 2019 года. Продажи только стартовали, поэтому помимо приятной цены можно еще и заработать на инвестиционном росте стоимости квадратного метра, которая произойдет к моменту окончания строительства.

 

2. Пентхаусы в комплексе «Парк Мира»

Жилой квартал «Парк Мира» расположен на проспекте Мира и представляет из себя несколько уютных малоэтажных корпусов с апартаментами. Первая очередь уже построена, поэтому тем, кто планирует купить пентхаус с террасой не нужно будет ждать окончания строительства. Можно заезжать. В комплексе уже живут люди и значительная часть апартаментов продана, но для любителей жить ближе к солнцу еще осталось несколько интересных вариантов. Например, небольшую квартиру площадью 50-60 квадратных метров на верхнем этаже с террасой и камином можно купить всего за 16-18 миллионов рублей.

Для тех, у кого большая семья и необходимо две и более спален можно купить полноценный пентхаус площадью 115 квадратов примерно за 29 000 000 рублей и самый большой лот площадью 170 метров за 46 000 000 рублей. Все пентхаусы в комплексе оборудованы каминами и являются двухуровневыми. Это значит, что поднявшись по небольшой винтовой лестнице лестнице вы попадете на собственную террасу, где теплым летним вечером в компании друзей можно пожарить стейк из лосося или поваляться на шезлонге с любимой книгой.

 

3. Пентхаусы в комплексе «Renome»

Элитный дом «Реноме» предлагает отличный выбор пентхаусов с террасами для тех, кто уже давно раздумывает жить в центре Москвы и при этом ценит возможность дышать свежий воздухом, не покидая пределов своей квартиры. Самый доступный пентхаус комплекса с террасой и камином площадью 59 метров сейчас можно купить примерно за 36 000 000 рублей. Помимо этого в продаже есть еще десяток отличных лотов площадью от 85 до 230 метров стоимостью от 51 000 000 до 152 000 000 рублей.

Дом расположен в престижном Тверском районе, а сейчас уже полным ходом идет его строительство. Дом будет сдан в конце 2018 года. В комплексе предусмотрены два приватных двора и детский клуб, фитнес-зал только для жильцов, подземный паркинг, шикарные лобби и собственная служба консьерж-сервиса. Реноме покоряет сердца не только профессиональных брокеров портала kupipenthouse.ru, но и наших клиентов, которые влюбляются в концепцию дома и его локацию.

Если вы планируете купить пентхаус в тех домах, про которые мы написали в этой статье оставьте заявку или свяжитесь с нашими брокерами, мы бесплатно подберем для вас лучшие из возможных на рынке вариантов и в короткий срок сможем поздравить вас с новосельем и переездом в свой собственный шикарный пентхаус с террасной в Москве – одном из лучших городов мира.

Телефон отдела по работе с клиентами: +7(495)004-45-26

Скачайте
ноябрьский
каталог пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов

Заказать звонок эксперта

Выбранный менеджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.



.themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:not(:nth-child(-n+1)){display: none;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) > *:nth-child(-n+1){width:100%;padding:0 5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq:not(.inited) {margin:0 -5px 0 !important;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-dots {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;} .themecomp_slider.prb2cpqxcq .owl-nav {margin:0px 0px 0px 0px;right:0 ;bottom:0 ;}
Татьяна
Эксперт проекта
Антон
Эксперт проекта
Ирина
Эксперт проекта
Станислав
Эксперт проекта
Заказать звонок

Скачайте ноябрьский выпуск каталога пентхаусов Москвы

В каталоге — новые объекты, пентхаусы по спец цене, идеи по обустройству и советы экспертов. Для скачивания каталога укажите свой текущий номер телефона.


Скачать каталог

Вступить в команду

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш hr-менджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время



Подать заявку
Назначить просмотр для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения удобного времени просмотра



Назначить просмотр
Запрос цены для

Пожалуйста, введите контактную информацию и наш менеджер свяжется с вами для уточнения цены выбранного пентхауса



Запросить цену
Особняк находится в закрытой продаже

Пожалуйста, введите свои данные и наш менеджер предоставит вам информацию о закрытой продаже.



Назначить просмотр
Заявка на продажу пентхауса

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.




Сделать заявку
Заявка для агентов

Укажите свои контактные данные, и наш менджер свяжется с вами в первую же свободную минуту.





Сделать заявку

Заказать подбор пентхауса

Укажите контакты и эксперт проекта за 25 минут бесплатно подберет 5-10 подходящих пентхаусов. Если потребуется назначим показы уже на завтрашний день.



Заказать звонок
Спасибо
Скачивание начнётся через
4 сек.